OPERATOR
Environmental Development Partners
Tel: (832) 467-1599
P.O. Box 690928, Houston 77269-0928
(deliveries) 17495 Village Green,
Houston, Texas 77040
Andrew Phelps – aphelps@edpwater.com

ENGINEER
Tony Sarman

TAX COLLECTOR
Wheeler & Assoc., Inc.
Tel: (713) 462-8906
6935 Barney Rd., Suite 110,
Houston, TX 77092
Rene Andel
Renea@wheelerassoc.com

ATTORNEY
Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn Llp
Tel: (713) 850-9000
1180 Galleria Financial Center
5075 Westheimer Road
Houston, Texas 77056
Maria Salinas Parker – parker@sklaw.us

AUDITOR
McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot., PLLC
Tel: (713) 462-0341
13100 Wortham Center Drive,
Suite 235 Houston, TX 77065
Brian Toldan, CPA
Brian Toldan btoldan@mgsbpllc.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
First Southwest Co.
Tel: (713) 654-8677
1021 Main St. Suite 2200,
Houston, TX 77002
Anthea Moran
Anthea.Moran@firstsw.com.

DELINQUENT TAX ATTORNEY
Perdue, Brandon, Fielder,
Collins & Mott, LLP

Tel: 1-800-833-5886 – (713) 862-1860
1235 North Loop West, Suite 600,
Houston, TX 77008
Don Roseman droseman@PBFCM.com

BOOKKEEPER
Tel: (281) 356-7542
L & S District Services
P.O.Box 170, Tomball, TX 77377
(Deliveries) 305 Peach, Tomball, TX 77375
Cindy Schmidt
cindy_schmidt@sbcglobal.net

GARDEN CONSULTANT 
Michael Murr of Murr, Inc.
Tel: (281)257-3375 
11803 Grant Rd., Ste 108
Cypress, TX 77429